香港中學文憑考試 (HKDSE) 即將開始,實習考試由二月中旬開始,而筆試亦將於三月底開考。

下列為本年度的考試時間表︰

日期
Date

時間
Time

科目/試

Subject / Paper

3月27日 (星期五)
Friday, 27th March

8:30 - 12:30

視覺藝術 卷一及卷二

Visual Arts 1,2

3月28日 (星期六)
Saturday, 28th March

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 12:45

綜合科學 卷一
綜合科學 卷二

Integrated Science 1
Integrated Science 2

8:30 - 11:00
11:45 - 12:45

化學 卷一
化學 卷二

Chemistry 1
Chemistry 2

8:30 - 10:10

組合科學 (化學)

Combined Science (Chemistry)

3月30日 (星期一)
Monday, 30th March

8:30 - 10:00
10:45 - 12:15

中國語文 卷一
中國語文 卷二

Chinese Language 1
Chinese Language 2

3月31日 (星期二)
Tuesday, 31st March

9:15 - 11:40

中國語文 卷三 (聆聽及綜合能力考核)

Chinese Language 3 (Listening and Integrated Skills)

4月2日 (星期四)
Thursday, 2nd April

8:30 - 10:00
11:00 - 13:00

英國語文 卷一
英國語文 卷二

English Language 1
English Language 2

4月3日 (星期五)
Friday, 3rd April

9:15 - 12:10

英國語文 卷三 (聆聽及綜合能力考核)

English Language 3 (Listening and Integrated Skills)

4月6日 (星期一)
Monday, 6th April

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 12:30

通識教育 卷一
通識教育 卷二

Liberal Studies 1
Liberal Studies 2

4月7日 (星期二)
Tuesday, 7th April

8:30 - 10:45
11:30 - 12:45

數學 必修部分 卷一
數學 必修部分 卷二

Mathematics Compulsory Part 1
Mathematics Compulsory Part 2

4月9日 (星期四)
Thursday, 9th April

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 13:15

設計與應用科技 卷一
設計與應用科技 卷二

Design and Applied Technology 1
Design and Applied Technology 2

8:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 15:30

英語文學 卷一
英語文學 卷二

Literature in English 1
Literature in English 2

4月14日 (星期二)
Tuesday, 14th April

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 12:45

歷史 卷一
歷史 卷二

History 1
History 2

4月15日 (星期三)
Wednesday, 15th April

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 13:00

健康管理與社會關懷 卷一
健康管理與社會關懷 卷二

Health Management & Social Care 1
Health Management & Social Care 2

4月16日 (星期四)
Thursday, 16th April

8:30 - 11:00
11:45 - 12:45

物理 卷一
物理 卷二

Physics 1
Physics 2

8:30 - 10:10

組合科學 (物理)

Combined Science (Physics)

4月17日 (星期五)
Friday, 17th April

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 13:15

中國文學 卷一
中國文學 卷二

Chinese Literature 1
Chinese Literature 2

4月18日 (星期六)
Saturday, 18th April

8:30 - 10:30
11:15 - 12:45

資料及通訊科技 卷一
資料及通訊科技 卷二

Information & Communication Technology 1
Information & Communication Technology 2

4月20日 (星期一)
Monday, 20th April

8:30 - 11:00
11:45 - 12:45

生物 卷一
生物 卷二

Biology 1
Biology 2

8:30 - 10:10

組合科學 (生物)

Combined Science (Biology)

4月21日 (星期二)
Tuesday, 21st April

8:30 - 10:15
11:00 - 12:45

倫理與宗教 卷一
倫理與宗教 卷二

Ethics & Religious Studies 1
Ethics & Religious Studies 2

4月22日 (星期三)
Wednesday, 22nd April

8:30 - 9:45
10:30 - 12:45

企業、會計與財務概論 卷一
企業、會計與財務概論 卷二

Business, Accounting & Financial Studies 1
Business, Accounting & Financial Studies 2

4月23日 (星期四)
Thursday, 23nd April

8:30 - 10:00
10:45 - 12:45

科技與生活 卷一
科技與生活 卷二

Technology & Living 1
Technology & Living 2

4月24日 (星期五)
Friday, 24th April

8:30 - 11:15
12:00 - 13:15

地理 卷一
地理 卷二

Geography 1
Geography 2

4月25日 (星期六)
Saturday, 25th April

8:30 - 11:00

數學 延伸部分 單元 卷一及卷二

Mathematics Extended Part Modules 1,2

4月27日 (星期一)
Monday, 27th April

8:30 - 10:45
11:30 - 12:50

中國歷史 卷一
中國歷史 卷二

Chinese History 1
Chinese History 2

4月28日 (星期二)
Tuesday, 28th April

8:30 - 10:00
10:45 - 12:15

音樂 (一甲)
音樂 (一乙)

Music 1A
Music 1B

8:30 - 10:45
11:30 - 12:45

體育 卷一
體育 卷二

Physical Education 1
Physical Education 2

4月29日 (星期三)
Wednesday, 29th April

8:30 - 9:30
10:15 - 12:45

經濟 卷一
經濟 卷二

Economics 1
Economics 2

5月2日 (星期六)
Saturday, 2nd May

8:30 - 10:00
10:45 - 12:30

旅遊與款待 卷一
旅遊與款待 卷二

Tourism & Hospitally Studies 1
Tourism & Hospitally Studies 2

5月4日 (星期一)
Monday, 4th May

 

後備

Reserve

5月5日 (星期二)
Tuesday, 5th May

 

後備

Reserve

 

 

下列為實習考試及口試的考試時間表︰ 

日期
Date

時間
Time

科目/試

Subject / Paper

2020年5月 (暫定)
May 2020 (Tenetative)

8:00 - 17:30

體育 卷三 (實習考試)

Physical Education 3 (Practical)

2020年5月 (暫定)
May 2020 (Tenetative)

9:00 - 18:00

音樂 卷二、四乙 (實習考試)

Music 2, 4B (Practical)

2020年5月18至26日 (星期一至星期五)
18 May - 26 May 2020 (Monday to Friday)

17:00 - 20:30

中國語文 卷四 (口試)

Chinese Language 4 (Speaking)

2020年5月4至12日 (星期一至星期五)
4 May - 12 May 2020 (Monday to Friday)

17:00 - 20:30

英國語文 卷四 (口試)

English Language 4 (Speaking)

2020年5月14至15日
14 May - 15 May 2020

17:00 - 20:30

英國語文 卷四 (口試)
(特殊需要考生)

English Language 4 (Speaking)
(SEN Sessions)

2020年5月28至29日
28 May - 29 May 2020

17:00 - 20:30

中國語文 卷四 (口試)
(特殊需要考生)

Chinese Language 4 (Speaking)
(SEN Sessions)

 

鑑於近日新型冠狀病毒肺炎肆虐,教育局及考評局正在研究應變方案,討論會否取消或延期舉行個別科目考試,考生應繼續留意相關資訊。